Employment

Thank you for your interest in employment with Myers Park Country Club, an equal opportunity employer.


Myers Park is pleased to offer a professional and fun work environment, competitive salary and benefits, and complimentary employee meals. If you have a passion for providing exceptional service and a desire to be part of the foremost private club in Charlotte, Myers Park Country Club is the place for you.

Please download the application PDF, complete, and email to appropriate department. To fill out an online application, please click here.

Kitchen

Scott Craig
scraig@myersparkcc.com

Maintenance & Housekeeping

Jarret Ferreira
jferreira@myersparkcc.com

Golf Course Maintenance

Scott Kennon
skennon@myersparkcc.com

Administration

Paul Bovenzi
pbovenzi@myersparkcc.com

Food & Beverage

Michael Bummel
mbummel@myersparkcc.com

General Applications and Background Check Info

Karmen Cassell
kcassell@myersparkcc.com
Member Login
  |  Login Help?